View Full Version : Warning Brothers!
Pokoritel
10-01-07, 5:45 pm
I am not bashing this site I am just telling ppl who shop there for supps to becareful. Vitacost.com had this special code number that you type in and you get 10 dollers off. Somewhere else it said if you apply some other fuckin company takes 15 bucks out of your account. So they took more then 15 from me and I didnt even realize until now those fuckers. So becareful with this crap. Last three times I did that I was never charged shit. But this time they did. So becareful with these supplement websites.
thanks for the heads up. I use supplements central and never had a problem. I'm hearing Bodybuiding.com horror stories too.
Pokoritel
10-01-07, 8:48 pm
thanks for the heads up. I use supplements central and never had a problem. I'm hearing Bodybuiding.com horror stories too.
I lost a lot of money bro. I had no clue I was signed up to it...cause well it was a trick I guess. Just be aware and make sure to read everything.
good call man its always a gamble when buyin on the net.. be careful
LegendKillerJosh
10-01-07, 9:27 pm
I only order shit through amazon. They wouldn't sponsor sites that would rip you off.
Michael Scott Rabine
10-01-07, 9:28 pm
Rock Solid Nutrtion of Lacrosse WI has awesome deals.
Ask for Dennis, he is a very honest person.
I use to go to GNC until I found Rock Solid.
Located in Old towne North Lacrosse WI
Mike Rabine