PDA

View Full Version : Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Elite..

Pages : [1] 2 3

brandonA
01-02-08, 2:37 pm
So here it is, the new Journey...I am a rookie powerlifter. I live for the big, bone crushing weight. I have a lot of work ahead of me, lots of plates to be tossed around, both in the gym and in the kitchen...

I will be working the EliteFTS beginner's Templete, a 12 week Westside hybrid. My next meet will me in April, another Push/Pull with a full meet to follow...I will do this 12 week cycle raw, focusing on strenght, form and getting my weight and diet in check....The next cycle I will try out some gear...I got a gift certificate for some gear for Chirstmas, will pick up a Titan shirt, and some breifs for a start...But that is a while away yet....

So follow along if you care to, it will be entertaining to say the least....

GIVE NO QUARTER...

-B

Elite
01-02-08, 2:40 pm
Im in, i think your hilarious!

Not bad at shifting weight either ;)

ghost
01-02-08, 2:42 pm
no quarter shall be given....my red flag hangs high at home..

definitely Subbed brother.

Big Wides
01-02-08, 2:55 pm
PLing is not the Darkside by any stretch of the imagination......lets rock

IRBS
01-02-08, 2:56 pm
I'm in, but you already knew that...

Lowdown5
01-02-08, 3:10 pm
Here for you 100% B, as always.

brandonA
01-02-08, 3:26 pm
Right on guys, I will start the cycle to peak at the meet. Have to get the calendar out and see when that will be...I will be doing some simple shit for now to get back at it, drop some baby fat, get me contitioning back up....Cant wait to start hitting it hard again...need the punishment...

-B

krazyassmexican
01-02-08, 3:28 pm
i got your back brandon
i am gonna be following you and learning as well

Riesjs
01-02-08, 5:12 pm
another powerful jounrey begins here....

TXPWRLFTR
01-02-08, 5:36 pm
Lift Large!

brandonA
01-03-08, 9:50 am