PDA

View Full Version : Journey of a Future CT Freak

Pages : [1] 2

ct italian 1
03-11-08, 11:49 am
Alright Animal brethren, here it is after over a year on this forum, my very own journey after having already completed a few full body transformations to date. I’m a 19-year-old college student from CT but going to school at Springfield College as an Exercise Science major with plans of becoming a successful personal trainer. I’ll start with my middle school days, when I was THE fat kid…5’8” or so and tipping the scales at a whopping 204 pounds. As I grew older, the fat seemed to melt away (despite my continued poor eating habits and sporadic exercise) and by junior year of high school I was a skinny-fat 5’11”, weighing only 155 pounds but still having high body fat. Around this time, I joined my first gym and since July 2006, have undergone two bulk/cut cycles, this 2nd cut being for a bodybuilding competition in 17 days. As of yesterday I was 165lbs with only 4.30% body fat, 15 pounds heavier than the end of my diet last spring and at the same level of conditioning. This log will be of my 3rd bulk, hopefully my most rewarding one to date, starting the day after my show, March 30th, 2008. My goal for January of 2009 is to be a lean (10% body fat or less) 205, and then diet for another competition in the spring of that year. I’ll update this regularly, so if you’re interested be sure to check back often.

Pizzalamp
03-11-08, 11:52 am
well well well
look who finally began a log

Looking forward to it
Any progress pics?

ct italian 1
03-11-08, 11:58 am
http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s283/ctitalian1/fatassII.jpg
This is me in 6th grade (11 years old?)

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s283/ctitalian1/xmaseve05mirrorshot.jpg
This is me Dec. 05 "skinny-fat" (16 years old)

http://i155.photobucket.com/albums/s283/ctitalian1/firstcut.jpg
This is me May 07 @ 150 lbs after bulking to 175 (est. 12%+ bf, Jan. 07) from the skinny-fat 155. (18 years old)