PDA

View Full Version : Personal War and Demons

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

machineman
08-09-08, 5:34 am
Well, this is my first training and diet log. I have never done this before so I figure this is a good place to start!!

I cut weight for the better part of the past year (Sept 07 until July 26, 2008). I took a week off and now I am starting a bulk program. I would like to add 10 pounds of mass doing a clean bulk. You ALL can see my diet here:

http://www.fitday.com/WebFit/PublicJournals.html?Owner=cappi1000

I would like to learn more as I am pretty new at really watching what I eat as it pertains to my goals. If there is ANYTHING you see that I need to change or I shoud try or I should not do, please let me know! I am here to learn.

AS far as workout....I am doing a 5X5 routine. I will post that up in a minute. I am also training in Jujitsu and Aikido. I usually train 2 days a week. That equates to anywhere from 2-4 hours a week.

Like I said, this is my first try at this. If there is something that is missing, let me know and i will get it up ASAP.

My "stats":

6'3"
221 pounds (down from 265 in 9/07)
19% BF (last measured around Oct 07)

That's about it for now........

machineman
08-09-08, 11:51 am
Well....Last night was Jujitsu training.....legs were already shot from Thursday.....Worked on single and double leg take downs and escapes.......

Today's workout is:

Preacher Curls
Barbell Calf Raises
Seated Calf Raises
Front Delt Rows
Lateral Raises
Rear Delt Row
Barbel Tri Ext.

This is the first time for this workout so we will see how it all goes.....I will give 100% because that is all I have to give.....I CANNOT fall back into the days of waste and laziness......I give my all in everything I do....I know no other way.....Is there any other way???

silverbax80
08-09-08, 1:01 pm
Well....Last night was Jujitsu training.....legs were already shot from Thursday.....Worked on single and double leg take downs and escapes.......