PDA

View Full Version : Miami Valley Ohio Animals

Pages : [1] 2

Little Z
08-26-08, 12:00 am
Yo brothers and sisters.

The name is Wade, you can call me Wade/Syn or whatever you'd like.
I am new to the F O R V M but not to ANIMAL products. The reason for my post
I want to get another Chapter running to show support for this great family, I am
located in Bellefontaine, OH (Logan County) and I am interested in starting up a
chapter for the whole Miami Valley

Miami Valley:

Montgomery County (Dayton)
Greene County (Xenia)
Preble County (Eaton)
Clark County (Springfield)
Miami County (Troy)
Darke County (Greenville)
Champaign County (Urbana)
Shelby County (Sidney)
Logan County (Bellefontaine)
Butler and Warren counties (Middletown)
Wayne County, Indiana (Richmond, Indiana)

If anyone is interested PLEASE get back with me on here, would love to get this
going and show some more love.

stay safe.
W

Universal Rep
08-26-08, 9:36 am
Welcome aboard brother... Give it time.

Enforcer
08-26-08, 11:35 am
Yo brothers and sisters.

The name is Wade, you can call me Wade/Syn or whatever you'd like.
I am new to the F O R V M but not to ANIMAL products. The reason for my post
I want to get another Chapter running to show support for this great family, I am
located in Bellefontaine, OH (Logan County) and I am interested in starting up a
chapter for the whole Miami Valley

Miami Valley:

Montgomery County (Dayton)
Greene County (Xenia)
Preble County (Eaton)
Clark County (Springfield)
Miami County (Troy)
Darke County (Greenville)
Champaign County (Urbana)
Shelby County (Sidney)
Logan County (Bellefontaine)
Butler and Warren counties (Middletown)
Wayne County, Indiana (Richmond, Indiana)

If anyone is interested PLEASE get back with me on here, would love to get this
going and show some more love.

stay safe.
W