PDA

View Full Version : Mr. Aestheticz 2010 Pro-Card Journey... "BELIEVE AND BECOME"!

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Mr. Aestheticz
09-22-08, 8:43 am
“NO GUTS NO GLORY”

Here I am 9/22/08 back at it with a new mind set, attitude, and new goals!

If you thought my 18 week journey to my first show was nuts “brothers oh brothers” hold onto your crotch because this is going to be wild, bumpy, and crazy ride >)

http://forum.animalpak.com/showthread.php?t=19234

My first official amateur off-season, wow does it feel phenomenal to be able to eat more food and get ready to move heavy weight again. I have been bodybuilding since January 2008 and have achieved high and great honors in my career already especially after my first show on 9/13/08. This leaves me with feelings of accomplishments but phening for more to see where I will begin to take myself and see my full potential. Enough of the bullshit already, let me just get down to the nitty gritty of what’s about to go down and what to expect. Right now I do not know when and where my next show is, but I do know that the next time I step on stage I will be BETTER than I was the previous time. My main goal for my off season is to put on massive amounts of lean muscle mass and keep my bf% / gains very low, I am aiming for nothing higher than 15%. I am currently 182 lbs, I gained about 12 lbs post the show from taking a week off and EATING!!!!