PDA

View Full Version : The road is before me

tommo637
10-03-08, 4:28 am
I have been training for 5 years since I was 15 but only seriously the past couple of years. Something began building up inside of me, I didn't know what it was but I knew it was huge. I first bulked in 2007 for about 4 months and ever since then I have been an animal, I just didn't know it until I found the Forvm.

I weigh just under 200 lbs about 91 kg, and i am 5" 9. I live in Adelaide, SOuth Australia and train at a decent gym although there are not many animals there. I have been big since I began training but this is the beginning of becoming fucking huge. I hear at least once a day if not more that I am already too big or big enough and I should stop now. This makes me thrive for it even more. I eat 6-8 meals a day equalling about 250 g of protein and at least 600 g carbs. No need to talk about training because we all know what training like an animal is about. But I will give some stats so when I check back in I can compare.

Bench: 90 kg for 8 reps
Deadlift: 100 kg for 8 reps
Squat: 90 kg for 8 reps
Military Press: 60 kg for 8 reps

Chest: 44 inch
Arms: 17 inch
Thighs 25 inch
Calves 16 inch

I am "bulking" and won't stop until I consider myself a beast, which means at least 115 kg (250 lbs) or more. I recently turned 20 and it made me realise I can no longer be "big for my age", now I am pitted against everyone and it makes me feel tiny. I understand that bodybuilding is about bulking and cutting etc, and I do plan to cut and compete some day but getting to a mega sized frame is my total focus right now.