PDA

View Full Version : JUGGERNAUT'S Journey: “A real life meme.”

Pages : [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30

JUGGERNAUT
10-14-08, 6:06 pm
Time to put what is in my mind here.
http://img.izismile.com/img/img5/20120224/640/soon_meme_collection_640_01.jpg

I want what we all want, nothing more. Lift weight, better endurance and stay healthy. I used to be a competitive bodybuilder with 2nd place wins. Trainer, Retail fitness chain manager and Photographer. I’m all about this industry; it's my life. I want to keep this short and just put down some data.

5'6" 210-230

Raw lifts so far:
Bench: 405 PR
Squat: 500 PR
Dead: 525 PR
Seated press behind the neck: 315 PR

My methods of diet and training can't be simpler and almost entirely instinctive. Sure I studied my ass off and made sure to continue the education but most of the truth sometimes is already with you, listen to it.

Big Wides
10-14-08, 7:48 pm
You know I'm subbed to this one. Going to be one hell of a ride....the Arnold isn't that far away....time to get huge

T o m m Y
10-14-08, 7:49 pm
This is gonna be crazy....Subbed....

ProteinJunkie
10-15-08, 12:56 am
Very cool. Juggs – your knowledge and experience will be of great benefit to us all. Subbed.

Themostocles
10-15-08, 1:19 am
Most definitely subbed. -T.

rev8ball
10-15-08, 2:01 am
Looking forward to it, bro......

naturalguy
10-15-08, 8:39 am
I will be following, this should be epic. I know you have a lot of knowledge to share.

Will you be posting up your secret shake recipe????????????

Enforcer
10-15-08, 8:43 am
Always down to watch a mutant in action

Big Wides
10-15-08, 9:21 am
Chest tonight......should be a heavy ball busting session

Enforcer
10-15-08, 9:23 am

Ok so a mutant and a lumberjack walk into a gym....lmao

JUGGERNAUT
10-15-08, 9:42 am