PDA

View Full Version : anyone going to the arnold classic???

prowrestler
10-16-08, 2:03 pm
is anyone from here besides myself going to the arnold classic this year????

naturalguy
10-16-08, 2:10 pm
I wouldn't miss it. I think you'll find plenty of people from the Animal crew there. We are also going to have a huge, national ABC event during the weekend. Come and rock the Cage.

Is this your first time?

jer
10-17-08, 7:44 pm
I will be there again this year. Had a blast last year.

prowrestler
10-19-08, 1:10 am
I wouldn't miss it. I think you'll find plenty of people from the Animal crew there. We are also going to have a huge, national ABC event during the weekend. Come and rock the Cage.

Is this your first time?

yep, arnold classic and cage virgin right here!

KiNgKoNgPrOnGeD
10-19-08, 2:50 pm
Lol, don't worry bro, it's my first time going too. Me and ForearmFreak will be up there for sure for all 3 days

prowrestler
10-19-08, 2:54 pm
Lol, don't worry bro, it's my first time going too. Me and ForearmFreak will be up there for sure for all 3 days

me too man, sweet!

FireFighter85
10-19-08, 10:14 pm
Im goin hopefully... Been there the past 4 years? just need to get a hotel and people to go with..

JONA67
10-19-08, 10:41 pm
Im goin hopefully... Been there the past 4 years? just need to get a hotel and people to go with..

better get your hotel soon bro! i got mine a few weeks ago and most of them were sold out!

Italian meat
10-19-08, 10:44 pm
Im headin there. Won't miss it for the world. Hanging next to the animsl cage. Best thing going on of today for hardcore training!

FireFighter85
10-20-08, 4:57 pm
yeah... Im tryin to get people to go with.. Whered you get your hotel?

Italian meat
10-20-08, 5:00 pm
My cousin lives near columbus. I usually stay there

machineman
10-21-08, 6:04 am
I will be there....I am grappling in the sub tournament there.....I am not sure of the exact schedule yet, but I will post it when I know for sure.

prowrestler
10-21-08, 11:43 am