PDA

View Full Version : Pak... Test... Pump

Joe RocksIt
11-07-08, 2:55 pm
what up!! im new to this site but been using animal going on almost 2 years..Im going to now add test to my suppliments and i have never used it before. I work out in the eveinings around 7 for those who have been taking test or know around what time do you usually take it before workouts and what should i expect as far as gains and when should i start noticing results. thanks brothas...

Aggression
11-07-08, 3:14 pm
what up!! im new to this site but been using animal going on almost 2 years..Im going to now add test to my suppliments and i have never used it before. I work out in the eveinings around 7 for those who have been taking test or know around what time do you usually take it before workouts and what should i expect as far as gains and when should i start noticing results. thanks brothas...

Gains and results all depend upon you bro. Your diet is the biggest factor. Supplements will definitely help you, as long as your diet is in check man. Hope the TEST treats you well, I'll be jumping on that TEST soon enough .....

Joe RocksIt
11-07-08, 3:28 pm
thanks bro i been keeping good as far as diet oat meal egg whites sometimes ill cheat and eat what i shouldnt but i been so strict on myself during summer i think now that winter time is coming up its a good time to gain..what if i was to add cuts to the mix will it make me lose weight while im trying to gain. But i do like having a big but lean look as well. I was taking cuts in the summer and lost the weight i wanted. What do you think. Thanks bro!

Aggression
11-07-08, 3:32 pm