PDA

View Full Version : creatine and water weight

rob94
11-19-08, 8:38 am
hey guys. im fairly new to the gym and im one of those kids who cant gain weight. i dont wanna become a huge body builder just want to be a physicaly strong person... im thinking about taking creatine and im just wondering exactly how much water weight i am going to gain and what i have to do to burn that water weight. i weight 150 pounds. and also is there anything with creatine i should make sure i dont do. i dont want to go on creatine for long i just want to do it for 2 months just to get some results then work off that. also if theres anything else you think i should know please feel free to tell me. i want as much info as possible, i heard so many mixed things about creatine i just wanna be sure i know about it before i starting putting this substance in my body

thank you so much

Universal Rep
11-26-08, 12:38 pm
hey guys. im fairly new to the gym and im one of those kids who cant gain weight. i dont wanna become a huge body builder just want to be a physicaly strong person... im thinking about taking creatine and im just wondering exactly how much water weight i am going to gain and what i have to do to burn that water weight. i weight 150 pounds. and also is there anything with creatine i should make sure i dont do. i dont want to go on creatine for long i just want to do it for 2 months just to get some results then work off that. also if theres anything else you think i should know please feel free to tell me. i want as much info as possible, i heard so many mixed things about creatine i just wanna be sure i know about it before i starting putting this substance in my body

thank you so much