PDA

View Full Version : Universal GH Max + Animal Stak

prowrestler
11-22-08, 12:53 am
these to get 2 thumbs up!

i have to say, problaby the best on the market in their category.

i work in the supplement industry and my boss is a bio chemist, he backs these babys up for sure and told me they are awsome.

so if your not 100% sure on them, i for what its worth give these 2 a thumbs way up!

feed back ive got are all positive. very good, 10-20 pound increases in the main compound lifts where common upon athletes who used a stack of it.

one man i know uses it to treat a knee injury he has.

for real, i think these products deserve their right to bask in the sun light and im not even a big supplement lover, and im VERY PICKY on what i like in the supplement industry.

GH MAX/STACK= 10/10!!!

SQUAT or DIE!
11-22-08, 1:15 am
ROFL pro... i am stacking these right now, after trying them seperately with great results.
i will post up my results after i finish them and get my meet results.

Brick By Brick
11-22-08, 3:10 am
This combo is on my list after I finish this month of Natural Sterol. Should be damn good.

prowrestler
11-22-08, 11:42 am
This combo is on my list after I finish this month of Natural Sterol. Should be damn good.

'tis the truth, and nothin but...

i have its back up from a bio chemist who works with IFBB pro bodybuilders and top powerlfiters and all form of athletes.

he knows his shit thoughly. he has done tests on these things.

prowrestler
11-22-08, 11:43 am
ROFL pro... i am stacking these right now, after trying them seperately with great results.
i will post up my results after i finish them and get my meet results.

damn right my guinea pig lol!

SQUAT or DIE!
11-22-08, 11:53 am
damn right my guinea pig lol!

LOL ill keep ya posted via my thread

prowrestler
11-22-08, 1:07 pm
LOL ill keep ya posted via my thread

alrighty my gh man

SQUAT or DIE!
11-22-08, 1:08 pm
alrighty my gh man

RAWR!

prowrestler
11-22-08, 1:18 pm
RAWR!

easy there tiger