PDA

View Full Version : New Stack/ New to Universal/ Animal products

Iron feel
11-24-08, 3:39 pm
I'm new to using the Animal products and I had a few questions, this is the my stack that I'm purchasing in a few days, let me know what you guys think if anyone has done this stack...

(my goal: to get as big and strong as i can)

Animal Pak (Morning)
Animal M Stak (preworkout) i am 26 i've done some research
Animal Shock Therapy (preworkout)
Animal Storm (preworkout)
Universal Intra-Aid (intra)
Universal Torrent (post workout)
Animal Flex (Night)

-is this a good stack?
-is that to many pre workout supps?
-can i do without M stak or is it essential to my goals (and why)?
-ST & Storm at different pre workout times or can i make one big drink?
-I react well to pills but i hear that pump takes awhile to feel the difference which is why i've chosen to go with ST & Storm, it's a little bit more pricey but I want to feel that kick like NO xplode, is that smart?
-any suggestions

Universal Rep
11-24-08, 3:41 pm
I'm new to using the Animal products and I had a few questions, this is the my stack that I'm purchasing in a few days, let me know what you guys think if anyone has done this stack...

Animal Pak (Morning)
Animal Flex (Night)

-is this a good stack?
-I react well to pills but i hear that pump takes awhile to feel the difference which is why i've chosen to go with ST & Storm, it's a little bit more pricey but I want to feel that kick like NO xplode, is that smart?
-any suggestions

Alright, so it looks like ya had to switch things up to post this, eh?

Did ya get my PM?

Iron feel
11-24-08, 3:44 pm
something happened to that original account, so i had to start a new haha sorry i know thats against the rules but i really needed to get some advice

Universal Rep
11-24-08, 3:57 pm
something happened to that original account, so i had to start a new haha sorry i know thats against the rules but i really needed to get some advice