PDA

View Full Version : 5 months progress pics - anyone interested in my journey?

MojoMike36
11-28-08, 10:02 pm
Sup fellas,

Been bustin my ass in the gym and bulking like crazy for the past 5 months. 200 seems so easy to reach now sitting here at 172. I started lifting at 138 and got to 170 in pretty great condition. With an added 34 pounds to my frame I managed to keep my waist growth to almost nothing.

I plan on pushing to 200 by late March and cutting from there for summer. This is gonna be some serious work that I'd enjoy logging.

Heres some comparison photos

Before (Note arms down to hide the zero V-taper)
http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd273/mjlamie/Beforefront-1.jpg
After
http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd273/mjlamie/PICT0091.jpg

Before
http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd273/mjlamie/PICT0171-1-1.jpg
After
http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd273/mjlamie/PICT0086.jpg

Before (arms 13.75)
http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd273/mjlamie/Beforeside.jpg
After (arms 15.25)
http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd273/mjlamie/PICT0094.jpg

I put this up for the feedback and to see if anyone would be interested in my journey if I logged it. Its hard logging stuff and getting no correspondence about it all.

Thanks in advance

Carpe Diem P.T
11-28-08, 10:07 pm
not real impressive.....

Just kidding. done well my friend. solid gains with minimal fat is HARD. I have a few ppl that regularly check in on my journey and it really makes things easier when you dont feel like your talking to yourself.

MojoMike36
11-28-08, 10:16 pm
not real impressive.....

Just kidding. done well my friend. solid gains with minimal fat is HARD. I have a few ppl that regularly check in on my journey and it really makes things easier when you dont feel like your talking to yourself.

exactly man

waugie14
11-28-08, 10:25 pm
great work man! especially the leg developement....dont let that scale dictate you, use the mirror and keep those pics goin for yourself...keep it up!!!