PDA

View Full Version : Anyone Ever Run This Stack Before?

Martok
11-30-08, 2:15 am
First off let me say I'm new to the Animalpak forums but not new with forum etiquette. I looked up this stack on the forum and I couldn't find any reference to my questions and this specific stack. I'd really appreciate some sort of feed back on it. I'm fairly new to Animal products, however, I'm not new to Universal products -they're the foundation of my standard stack. The last two months I ran a "canned stack" of Animal Cuts & Animal Stak. -I loved the results. So I thought I'd give another stack a try.

Well enough BS here's my new stack for the next couple months. Check it out:

*Canned Stuff*

+Animal Test -2 cans I plan to run them back to back
+Animal Stack - 2 can I plan to run them back to back along with the Animal Test
+Animal M-Stack - 1 can I plan to run this after my 42 days of Animal Test & Animal Stak

*Tubby Tubs*

+Universal Shock Therapy - 30 Minutes prior to my workout
+Universal Storm - Intra workout
+Universal Torrent - 15 Minutes post workout

(I know I'm a Universal/Animal products whore!!!)

-I'm also taking a 3,6,9 complex, whey protein isloate, & multi vitamins.

Is this over kill? I also heard something about taking yohimbe and tyrosine. -Should I be concerned about the yohimbe in Animal Test and the tyrosine in Universal Shock Therapy interacting with each other?

houseofpain
11-30-08, 11:13 am
First off let me say I'm new to the Animalpak forums but not new with forum etiquette. I looked up this stack on the forum and I couldn't find any reference to my questions and this specific stack. I'd really appreciate some sort of feed back on it. I'm fairly new to Animal products, however, I'm not new to Universal products -they're the foundation of my standard stack. The last two months I ran a "canned stack" of Animal Cuts & Animal Stak. -I loved the results. So I thought I'd give another stack a try.

*Canned Stuff*