PDA

View Full Version : Don't make me angry. You wouldn't like me when I'm angry...

The Incredible Hulk
12-04-08, 11:38 pm
Sup fellas, The Incredible Hulk comin at ya here, never really kept a log before so I'm gonna give this a n see what comes of it. Hell, if nothing else it'll just be a place for me to organize some numbers and spit out some thoughts.

A little background:
I've been lifting for almost 4 years now, got started back in my junior year of high school when i was 16.5 years old. First time I stepped into the gym I weighed in at a earth shaking 155 pounds at 6 feet tall. I was scrawny but I'd always been told I had the frame to be a pretty big dude, so after I quit soccer I thought I'd give the gym a try. It didn't take long for me to become fascinated. The first ever bb video I watched was Ronnie Coleman's 200 lb dumbbell press, and I kept telling myself that I wanna do that someday, I wanna blow people's minds just like Ronnie Coleman. Well, 4 years later I'm still standing at 6 feet tall (damn, lol) but now I'm tipping the scales at 290 pounds.

I don't really have any plans to compete in anything, I'd always kinda entertained the notion of gettin diced for a bb show, but in all honesty I don't think I'm big enough yet (bigorexia ftw, lol). As of right now I'm just a dude who flat out LOVES to train, so I welcome anybody who's interested to hop on board for one hell of a ride!

Just try not to make me angry, because you wouldn't like me when I'm angry.... ;-)

The Incredible Hulk
12-05-08, 12:07 am
I'm gonna try n squeeze as much in as I can before I head out to the gym tonight...So for those interested I'm 20 years old and I'm in my third year at a California State Unversity studying exercise physiology, I'm really happy with where I am in life right now, most notably because the only real issues I gotta deal with at the moment are my studies, training, and gettin all the food that I need.....ah to be young right?? :)