PDA

View Full Version : New Here, Have some questions

steeda21
12-17-08, 3:58 am
I have been working out for a solid 4 years now. Im about to turn 20, 5'9 5'10 and 190 lbs. I have always just taken protein trying to keep it natural and simple. I am currently taking Isopure Mass and i really like it. I think it is time for me to make a step to the next level. I am debating between Animal pak + Stak or Animal Pak + M-Stak. I am thinking about doing both but switch after ever cycle. But first i need to bring some things to the table first. I am currently on accutane, this is my second month on it. Acne is starting to go away, which is really nice. And since they told me to cut down on my workouts i am going to wait until i am done with the treatment to start my new phase of working out. I have heard nothing but great things for both stak and m-stak. Would Stak or m-stak cause my acne to come back?

cesmeister
12-17-08, 2:18 pm
i used to take accutane as well. Strong fucking stuff.

one thing is you should have already been on pak because a multivitamin should be a staple and a foundation for every weight lifter's nutrition regime.

i don't think stak manipulates your hormones to the point where you would start breaking out again. It is strong stuff (i know from experience) but its not on the same level as the bad stuff (anabolic steroids of course).

I think most people would say the same

Good luck bro

Enforcer
12-17-08, 4:09 pm