PDA

View Full Version : What is a good diet i could go on to put on mass?

YUNG THOR
12-30-08, 7:25 pm
I have been eating most things i get my hands on im still not puting on the mass to match my strenght...i would like to know a good diet to put on some good gains.

Any input would be appreciated...Thank you

Liftbig21
12-30-08, 7:28 pm
see food....and eat it.

krazyassmexican
12-30-08, 7:37 pm
1:1:1 macros

prowrestler
12-30-08, 7:47 pm
I have been eating most things i get my hands on im still not puting on the mass to match my strenght...i would like to know a good diet to put on some good gains.

Any input would be appreciated...Thank you

eat more

if your not growin, means u dont eat enough

YUNG THOR
12-30-08, 7:58 pm
What does that mean ...1.1.1 macros im new to this stuff diet wise can you please break it down for me?

prowrestler
12-30-08, 8:06 pm
What does that mean ...1.1.1 macros im new to this stuff diet wise can you please break it down for me?

111 means equal amout of calories from protien carbs and fats

so say your diet is 4000 cals

that means 330 carbs, 330 protien and 146 fat per day

Lunatic001
12-30-08, 8:10 pm

What prowrestler said, he beat me to it....

Carpe Diem P.T
12-30-08, 8:11 pm
if you are bulking, you shouldnt have enough time to type. you should be eating at all times.

YUNG THOR
12-30-08, 8:25 pm
ok well let me put it like this, im 5ft 7 inches.... at 165 ... but look like 180...what do you think i need to eat to get up to a solid 180?

krazyassmexican
12-30-08, 8:40 pm
if you are bulking, you shouldnt have enough time to type. you should be eating at all times.

being bulkin doesnt mean to stuff your face till ou become fat

shizz702
12-30-08, 8:43 pm
One of the easiest ways to put on weight fast is to drink a gallon of milk a day. That alone will give you an extra 2k calories and well over 100 grams of protein. If you can handle that combined with plenty of good food you're pretty much guaranteed to grow.

krazyassmexican