PDA

View Full Version : How long have you used Animal Pak?

Wasteland
01-09-07, 9:32 am
Animal Pak's been around for 20+ years. How long have you fellas used the Pak?

ghost
01-09-07, 9:51 am
animal paks have been the staple of my supplement regiment. more than reliable. i have only been training for around 6 years 4 seriously though.

J-Dawg
01-09-07, 9:52 am
Damn, I think it's been going on 7-8 years now. First started taking 'em back in college and haven't stopped since. One day for me.
J-Dawg

G Diesel
01-09-07, 9:57 am
Started taking them in 2000 and never looked back... Was faithful to the Pak way before I was affiliated with the Animal brand. Peace, G

Wolf Man CHG
01-09-07, 10:00 am
Started taking the Pak little over a year ago and I have been nothing but pleasd.

Wasteland
01-09-07, 10:01 am
I have used Animal Paks since 1986. Now the thing was I used them before i started lifting.........I was in the Army, and I used them for those mandatory Urine tests, heard they were good for that, not tryin' to be too specific about it......but hey I was young!!!

But since I have been lifting, I feel a big difference when I use the paks versus a multi-vitamin. I have more energy throughout the day even after I have trained..........And it very helpful, when depleting I usually take 2 paks ........I dont feel tired, listless or lothargic.

'86... Damn, that's old school for sure.

Cheko
01-09-07, 10:18 am
Started on April 22, 2006 (Animal Pak)
April 22, 2006 Had the honor of Alpha testing "Pump" then too!

Wasteland
01-09-07, 10:36 am

Ah, an Alpha Tester... Cool.

Bear
01-09-07, 11:05 am
Been taking the pak for 5 years now, and it's the best decision i've made.

Rotlex
01-09-07, 11:31 am
Used it 10+ years ago when I trained regularly. Started using it again 2+ years ago when I got back into it. Hell, it's the first supp I bought when I started hitting the iron again - definitely THE staple.

NickSP
01-09-07, 11:37 am