PDA

View Full Version : Not Growing

MadeOfSteel
02-24-09, 7:59 pm
I have been training for about 2 years straight now( i take a 3 month break in spring for baseball). I have noticed that i havent been really growing much mass over the "bulking" peroids of my lifting. I have proper diet( done research on forvm and other places) and i routine has been pretty solid. i mix it up ever so often. Could i be adding mass and not realizing it or am i doing something wrong.. i train like a a typical teenager who is trying to get stronger and bigger (until around feb where i train more like baseball player).. iam i doing something wrong..? sorry if this is in wrong place.

ryanvs
02-24-09, 8:42 pm
Hey man. What is your current wight, bf% and how many calories to do you consume when bulking?

prowrestler
02-24-09, 9:02 pm
I have been training for about 2 years straight now( i take a 3 month break in spring for baseball). I have noticed that i havent been really growing much mass over the "bulking" peroids of my lifting. I have proper diet( done research on forvm and other places) and i routine has been pretty solid. i mix it up ever so often. Could i be adding mass and not realizing it or am i doing something wrong.. i train like a a typical teenager who is trying to get stronger and bigger (until around feb where i train more like baseball player).. iam i doing something wrong..? sorry if this is in wrong place.

im feeling ok now and am offering to help ya out, i need u to help me though

weight
detailed diet
training program

Big Wides
02-24-09, 10:05 pm