PDA

View Full Version : The Thin Red Line

Crash
03-02-09, 4:59 am
I used to work in the construction industry. I installed Granite Countertops. Let me tell you, that was a fucking delicate, back breaking business. See, most types of Granite are very dense, but have a low fracture point. This means, that if you didn’t have a solid foundation to set it on; you’d end up with two-thousand dollars worth of gravel for your fish tank. Last year, due to circumstances, I was given to opportunity to strengthen and solidify my own Foundation.

I have been debating whether or not to do this for a long time. It has always been my belief that the greatest knowledge that a man can wield, is knowing when the time is right. Well brothers, the time is right now.

Sixteen Weeks. One hundred twenty one days, Two thousand nine hundred and four hours, till the zero hour. And then we will know where we stand. Succeed or Fail, Shine or Rust, Victory or Defeat. Now we will find out whether we can put those Haters, the Naysayers, and the Doubters in their place. Or, whether it was simply just Deluded Visions of Hollow Dreams.

I have been testing the Foundation this past week; cleaning up my diet, light cardio at 3 am, a little more intensity during my workout. Yeah Brothers, we are running on all eight cylinders. Now is the time to get in, sit down, strap in, shut the fuck up, and hang on. It’s time to find that Thin Red Line.

Let’s Ride.

...Testing the Foundation - Countdown to Zero... (http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z83/Crash6292/The%20Thin%20Red%20Line/PICT0044.jpg)

machineman
03-02-09, 6:21 am
got my seatbelt fastened, brother.....on this ride with ya!!

KYFMS
03-02-09, 8:08 am
good luck bro, remember on those early morning cardio sessions and midway through those workouts, There's no time to be tired. strap up and get those hands dirty

Crash
03-09-09, 8:16 am