PDA

View Full Version : 2009 Arnold Classic - BamBam stands humbled!

BamBam
03-09-09, 9:52 pm
Well brothers, another year, another 3 days of incredible, adrenaline filled memories. From 10:30 Friday morning until my exit Sunay afternoon for my trip home....Those awesome, yet so very few and quickly passing hours were something I could never forget. After last years Arnold, my first Arnold Classic as a true ANIMAL (went to my first 2 yrs ago as a total newb lol), I never though that it could be topped. Nothing could out weigh the fun and memories of the things I experienced last year. Damn was I wrong.