PDA

View Full Version : new here new stack

bovaddict
03-19-09, 10:38 am
well it's good to be here. This is my first time using animal products and I'm not sure why I waited. I'm currently finishing my mostly gaspari/MRI stack consisting of:

Megamen sport
X3 fishoil
Blackpowder pre
Intravol during
Gaspari sizeon post
MRI pronos post
Novedex xt before bed
4x200mg milkthistle
Hsp active everyother night

I'm going to do and purchased for my next stack:

Animal pak
Animal stak
Animal test
Blackpowder pre
War during
Sizeon post
Pronos post
Hsp active

After cycle:
Animal m-stak and continue pak

I have a full 42 days of pak,stak, and test

Questions:
I work out at night, times I should be taking the animal products?
Any suggestions?
Also how long should I wait after the novedex before starting this stack?

Let's hope for some big results!

C.Coronato
03-25-09, 11:35 am
Pak is in the AM with your breakfast.
Test preworkout
Stak 3-4 hours apart from the Test.
M-Stak will be 30 mins before workout once your on that part

Aggression
03-25-09, 11:39 am
Test preworkout

Bingo

Also, don't mention other company's products on this site. Use generic names, such as protein, creatine, etc.

mritter3
03-25-09, 11:53 am
yeah tree trunk nailed it, but you can't metion other brands on this forum, animal only bro.

Little Z
03-25-09, 1:11 pm
animal only bro.

Universal Nutrition/Animal/SportPharma..

this is a forum run by a supplement company, so we dont post other supplements by name.. but they can be referred to by generic form..
creatine, protein, no product, etc..

TigerAce01
03-25-09, 1:51 pm
How old are you brother?

...and yes Z, I posted on a thread you already posted on.

-Ace

Little Z
03-25-09, 2:30 pm
How old are you brother?

...and yes Z, I posted on a thread you already posted on.

-Ace

yeah some more info would be nice..

and yes i know.. you're following me again.. lol

Iron58
03-25-09, 2:51 pm
Test preworkout

Bingo