PDA

View Full Version : Newark Ohio Animals Hellllppp!!!

Buck3ye MoNst3r
03-23-09, 4:49 pm
alright i am fed up with teh closet that OSUN calls a weight room and i am looking for a new gym in the area ..... im looking for the most bang for the buck here cause im a broke college student. Any ideas would be greatly appreciated.

Little Houghton
03-23-09, 4:55 pm
alright i am fed up with teh closet that OSUN calls a weight room and i am looking for a new gym in the area ..... im looking for the most bang for the buck here cause im a broke college student. Any ideas would be greatly appreciated.

yea bro i know what you're talking about, place sucks haha. you have a car?

Buck3ye MoNst3r
03-23-09, 5:23 pm
yup i can drive to heath or newark granville area no problem

Little Houghton
03-23-09, 5:36 pm
yup i can drive to heath or newark granville area no problem

alright...its a little further than that...shouldnt be much more than 30 minutes. 35 bucks a month, best gym around for sure. check it out online www.theoldschoolgym.com
real easy to get there...take 16 out to pataskala, take a left on 310, turn right on 40 and its probly a half mile down the road on the left.

Little Z
03-23-09, 6:07 pm
Head on over to the Columbus OH ABC thread, there are Animals all over Central Ohio there, that way you can all work with other members..

And maybe set up a little session..

http://forum.animalpak.com/showthread.php?t=11462&page=50

rocky36
03-23-09, 8:30 pm
I have heard good things about Aspen fitness in heath, as well as "The Gym" in newark...

Little Houghton
03-23-09, 8:56 pm
I have heard good things about Aspen fitness in heath, as well as "The Gym" in newark...

yea ive seen that aspen fitness, it is in the same strip mall as a chinese buffet which is a plus haha. anyone know where "the gym" is?

rocky36
03-23-09, 10:47 pm
yea ive seen that aspen fitness, it is in the same strip mall as a chinese buffet which is a plus haha. anyone know where "the gym" is?