PDA

View Full Version : Can we lose the Animal Pak results?

Eduardo G
06-01-09, 12:46 am
Hey, hello there. I have a question that maybe some other people have too:

1. Can we loose the Animal Pak results if we just stop taking it?

2. Would I loose punching speed and kicks? I mean, I'm a martial artist. I just want to take Animal Pak for 1 - 2 months.

Thanks.

Sorrow
06-01-09, 9:05 am
In terms of strength/speed/agility I'd say no. What you gain while taking pak stays. However Pak in and of itself is not really a performance inhancer. It is more of a recovery and well being product.

I personaly feel better period when I keep to my regime and take a pack daily! I feel less ill and more motivated. And my recovery seems to be a little more complete. I don't really feel like it has ever really helped me get that next 5lb increase on my lifts, but it has helped me get moving at 5am in the morning. Stak / m-stak / pump would be more of a power gain in my opinion.

Are you taking the pak now?

naturalguy
06-01-09, 9:23 am
Many people say they feel more energy and generally feel better when they take the pack. That would be the only "lost" if you stop taking it. Animal Pak is a foundational multivitamin plus extras, why would you stop taking it?

Iron58
06-01-09, 9:29 am
Animal Pak is a foundational multivitamin plus extras, why would you stop taking it?

That pretty much sums it up. Animal Pak is probably not the right thing for the whole population - however, if you're any sort of athlete (sports, BBing, endurance, whatever) there really is no excuse for you not to be taking the Pak on a daily basis.

Little Z
06-01-09, 2:11 pm
Hey, hello there. I have a question that maybe some other people have too:

1. Can we loose the Animal Pak results if we just stop taking it?

2. Would I loose punching speed and kicks? I mean, I'm a martial artist. I just want to take Animal Pak for 1 - 2 months.

Thanks.

You know Animal Pak is a Multi-Vitamin right?

Big Phil