PDA

View Full Version : to all the young guys!

andrewT
07-04-09, 10:20 am
I myself am nooooo genius, and I am only turning twenty this coming tuesday, but I really want to share something.
I, and elders everywhere see a lot of young guys come here, asking about alot of...well, in a way "useless" stuff. I was once one of them, and probably still am haha. But there is one thing I have learned:

for all you guys who are 15-18 and asking abouts supps and shit, fuck that! I wish I had started training and eating right earlier. I started training in gr11 but never ate properly and trained HARD until this year and I have already put on 15 lbs. The only supps I use are whey, pak, uni-liver and FOOD! at this age guys you don't need ANYTHING besides that! even the protein is a luxury (you could just eat a nice clean meal after a workout)
if your 15,16 or whatever and you want to get big go for it guys! lift hard and eat big and well! you WILL see results because your body is producing its own performance enhancers. When I say train hard, I mean HARD. I used to think I trained hard but I was so fucking wrong. You wanna see hard watch Dorian Yates train, that is some intense shit! watch Wrath, Ox or House, that is HARD. You must learn to push through your bodies natural reaction to pain(by this I do not mean injuries) and get those last few reps in without giving up or using sloppy form.

go for it guys. Whenever I look in the mirror I wished I had started earlier, and I wish we could all learn the easy way how BASIC this game is.... and I just want to share with all you young guys to DO THAT. It doesn't take much, doesn't take the bullshit that all these mags and ads preach. It takes what animal preaches...EFFORT, DETERMINATION and CONSISTENCY!

I hope all you little animals can take something from this. I am a nobody just like you, I ain't no inspirational writer like Gdiesel or Machine, but trust me on this if you want to really become an Animal!

have fun!

Ironjaw