PDA

View Full Version : My First Cutting Diet

71bbo455
07-12-09, 8:32 am
Well Brother's here it is my first time trying to cut. I am 37 years old 5'10.5" and weigh in at 199.5 lbs. According to my bf scale I'm 31%. While I'm not big enough to be cutting for a contest I feel very unhealthy and tired all the time. So I'm going to try and cut for 12 weeks to drop some bf and then I'll try to clean bulk from there. I will be training 4 days per week and trying to get 3 days of cardio and abs in. Just need to be healthier. Any suggestions or help would be greatly appreciated.

Day 1 first meal.

6 egg white omelette with 1/4 cup fiesta cheese and pepper and garlic powder.
1/2 cup whole oatmeal with water.

All in all a good meal but I can't stand plain oatmeal. Can anyone tell me something to add that won't add too much cals and sugar to make it taste better? I used to add brown sugar, maybe a tablespoon, but don't know if that will be too much sugar.

More to come later.

Pizzalamp
07-12-09, 10:39 am
Well Brother's here it is my first time trying to cut. I am 37 years old 5'10.5" and weigh in at 199.5 lbs. According to my bf scale I'm 31%. While I'm not big enough to be cutting for a contest I feel very unhealthy and tired all the time. So I'm going to try and cut for 12 weeks to drop some bf and then I'll try to clean bulk from there. I will be training 4 days per week and trying to get 3 days of cardio and abs in. Just need to be healthier. Any suggestions or help would be greatly appreciated.

Day 1 first meal.

6 egg white omelette with 1/4 cup fiesta cheese and pepper and garlic powder.
1/2 cup whole oatmeal with water.

All in all a good meal but I can't stand plain oatmeal. Can anyone tell me something to add that won't add too much cals and sugar to make it taste better? I used to add brown sugar, maybe a tablespoon, but don't know if that will be too much sugar.

More to come later.

good luck w your cut and journey
im subbd for sure