PDA

View Full Version : AlphaBrass gets Biggie-sized with Pump/Stak/M-Stak

AlphaBrass01
07-12-09, 10:25 am
Alright, this is my first time using multiple Universal supps. I've used Natural Sterol Complex before and tried some others, but after losing a ton of weight and getting into what most people would call decent shape, I really want to get big and strong, so I've been trying some different products to help that along (combined with diet and a good workout program, of course).

Today I started a stack consisting of Pump, Stak, and M-Stak. I work out first thing in the morning, so I'm getting up, eating a very small meal (just to get myself going), and then taking Stak (about 45 minutes pre-workout), fixing lunch to bring to work (during the week, or checking email and such on the weekend), taking Pump (about 30 minutes pre-workout), then getting ready and heading to the gym. I'll be taking M-Stak around lunch time (5-6 hours after working out). I'm also using a multi-vitamin, intra- and post-workout supps, and protein that I've found to be my favorites.