PDA

View Full Version : The Road Less Travelled... Boxer And A Bodybuilder

Pages : [1] 2

sunny_max
08-15-09, 2:26 am
Finally i am ready to start a journey....this is my life....a lil background on me....my name is sunny....i work 10-12 hr night shift six nights a week....i am an on duty manager for a hotel....its hard sometimes to juggle school, work and gf issues.....but then theres this place i go to ....its not that far...its just 3 miles from my house.......i count the minutes i get off work and have to get ready to go there.....i grab my stuff and my music and head on that way.......people are usually amazed by how impatient i become when i am late to get there.......its the place i find peace and satisfaction at......i love to go there when i am angry, sad, deperessed or when my gf kicks me out of the house.......most commonly known as a gym......i like to think of it as a sacred place...a place to find peace...sure i go to church when i am sad when i feel like i need extra help to get me through some issues....but my gym is sacred to me too...i feel secure and confident when i there.....there are all kinds of people there...i dont wanna bad mouth them but u no what i am talking about......scrwny lil kids who thinks they will impress some blonde by benching 200lb and then end up screaming for help u no.....i usually have my "i am not here to talk" or "shut the fuck up and train" t-shirt on with bullet for my valentine blaring on my i-pod.......yes i am a heartbroken idiot......my first love cheated on me cause i was in a different state for college...but then i found better love in kourtney....my gf...my love...my everything.......but i am not gonna sit here and talk about my gf........its about my love for iron...my passion and my goal to be bigger and stronger........i dont intend to compete but i do like to stand out in a crowd......or when people look at you and ask the silly question.....u no the one question...do u workout? or how much do ya bench....