PDA

View Full Version : ditch another NO product for Pump?

DConers
08-20-09, 9:56 pm
Whats up everyone? I'm new to the F O R V M I'm 19 years old and have been training at my local gym consistently for over a year now and I'm ready to take my body building to the next level

Just recently a good friend of mine introduced me to animal pak and i love it. I started taking supplements and nothing makes me feel better than the pak. right now the only supplements I'm taking are animal pak, whey protien and **a different brand of NO powder.

After being very satisfied with animal pak and visiting this website I came across animal pump and was wondering what other NO users would recommend, or maybe how they match up against each other scientifically.

Thank you in advance for your input and I look forward to becoming an active member of this community.

Gambit
08-20-09, 10:07 pm
Whats up everyone? I'm new to the F O R V M I'm 19 years old and have been training at my local gym consistently for over a year now and I'm ready to take my body building to the next level

Just recently a good friend of mine introduced me to animal pak and i love it. I started taking supplements and nothing makes me feel better than the pak. right now the only supplements I'm taking are animal pak, whey protien and *****

After being very satisfied with animal pak and visiting this website I came across animal pump and was wondering what other NO users would recommend, or maybe how they match up against each other scientifically.

Thank you in advance for your input and I look forward to becoming an active member of this community.

Hey man, glad to have you hear. Check out the rules and you'll find see that we don't mention different companies products by name. We can speak in generalities, but never mention specifically the product or company.