PDA

View Full Version : My First Bulking Journey

JamesRange62
10-17-09, 5:28 am
So I had surgery on my kidney on December 31, 2008. The surgery didn't go well, and I was limited to no physical activity. I had to sit at home on my butt for two months with nothing to do. Needless to say, I got FAT.

But on February 26, 2009, I was cleared to exercise again. That is when I decided to seriously get into shape. I am 5'9'', and I weighed 185 lbs. Since then I have shed my bodyfat significantly. I am down to 160 lbs and bodyfat is about 9%.

Now I am ready to add mass. I want to get back to 185 lbs, but I want it to be muscle. I realize this is going to take time, but I am determined. I am starting a new stack on October 26th.

My stack includes:
-Animal Pak
-Animal M-Stack
-Animal Nitro
-Superpump 250
-Glutamine
-Creatine
-100% Whey Gold Standard

I am now a part-time personal trainer at ETSU's CPA so I want to add MINIMAL bodyfat while doing this. I figure gaining 1 lb per week will assure that I gain more muscle and less fat.

So I guess that's all I got to say about that. If you have some advice (especially on how I should go about my diet), PLEASE let me know. I will need all the help/support I can get.

C.Coronato
10-19-09, 11:34 am
Yo brother, i have seen your pics, and what you can achieve. Dont let a minor set back, hang you up my man. You have a solid head on your shoulders and know how to do it right. But of course we are here to help my man.

Whats your diet looking like now?

JamesRange62
10-19-09, 7:05 pm
Yo brother, i have seen your pics, and what you can achieve. Dont let a minor set back, hang you up my man. You have a solid head on your shoulders and know how to do it right. But of course we are here to help my man.

Whats your diet looking like now?

Thanks man. That means a lot to me.