PDA

View Full Version : Animal M-Stak and Pump Review

jtitan
11-02-09, 11:59 am
Hello everyone I just wanted to say hi, I am new to the forums here. Normally I just post on bodybuilding.com however since I purchase more Animal products then anything, I figured I would start posting here.

I wanted to give my feedback on Animal M-Stak and Pump. This is my first cycle and I am on day 6 at the moment. This is my first time taking either of these products. I found myself stuck and hit a plateau, so I wanted something different. I do a lot of reading on forums to see the feedback and what people think about products so I felt this was a good choice. First off let me say I am 100% satisfied with both of these products, especially the M-Stak. My first day taking M-Stak was phenomenal!

Let me start off by telling you what a normal day at the gym entails for me, and how I feel throughout my workout....