PDA

View Full Version : Help :/

Kriss305
12-06-09, 12:36 am
I'm new to this & i need to cut weight, I really want to change my life style and the way i look around.
I weight 163lbs, FAT & i'm 5'6 ft tall.
I really want to get down to 140 lbs, Then bulk or whatever sounds good .
So basically i'm askin' for some help :/
With a quick diet, Nothing fancy. I have access to the gym daily, All types of weights, & I got some protein. So please help. Thank you krisss.

Groundpounder88
12-06-09, 1:53 am
Whats your diet and training routine like?

Kryptonite
12-06-09, 9:26 am
Meal 1: 8 egg whites with spinach and mushrooms, 1/2 cup oatmeal.
Meal 2: 8 oz chicken breast, 1/4 cup brown rice, green beans.
Meal 3: 8 oz chicken breast, 1/4 cup brown rice, green beans.
Meal 4: ~6-7 oz tuna, 8 oz yams, lettuce.
Meal 5/PWO: protein shake (Low carb, ~50g protein.) eat 24 almonds.
Meal 6: 8 oz chicken breast, green beans.

"Meal 5" is your post workout (PWO) meal, so fit it in after you work out. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to ask.

Also, post when you work out, how long you work out, etc. so I can arrange this diet into the proper order for you.

PORTERHOUSE
12-06-09, 1:55 pm
If I were you I would look into a Keto or CKD diet. I've cut before and had descent results but this is my first time on CKD and it's working wonders for me.

Kriss305
12-06-09, 4:03 pm
Whats your diet and training routine like?

Right now i get out of school at 2:30, then i hit the gym from 6 till 8 depends.

Kriss305
12-06-09, 4:06 pm
Meal 1: 8 egg whites with spinach and mushrooms, 1/2 cup oatmeal.
Meal 2: 8 oz chicken breast, 1/4 cup brown rice, green beans.
Meal 3: 8 oz chicken breast, 1/4 cup brown rice, green beans.
Meal 4: ~6-7 oz tuna, 8 oz yams, lettuce.
Meal 5/PWO: protein shake (Low carb, ~50g protein.) eat 24 almonds.
Meal 6: 8 oz chicken breast, green beans.