PDA

View Full Version : Beginning Of The End

B.Charles
01-12-10, 11:34 pm
OK so here goes.....

I am fairly new here and I decided that the best way to familiarize myself here is to get out there and share my experiences with you guys!

Great. So I've been working out for about three years so far, though not as committed as i would have wanted it. So with this new year upon us I have taken a personal oath to push myself to the limit, all the while being the most committed i have ever been in my life! This is the beginning of the end! The end of non-commitments, the end of doing things half heartedly.

This week starting Mon 4th Jan `10 i started back gym,began using animal products, more specifically pak and cuts one week later...stacking them. So the first day (Mon 11th) i took animal pak around 12 noon with my lunch. About two hours later took cuts and headed to gym.

Dunno but that was the most pumped I've been in a while! Also i could tell
when the cuts kicked in. Started feeling really hot and sweating profusely!
SO...Began with chest exercises. Set to 40kg (Cmon dont bash me here i just started back!)
Did 3 sets/12 reps.
Continued with declined cable flyes. Set to 10kg. Did 3 sets of 12.

Moved to arms. Started with dumbbell hammer curls. 20lbs each.
Did 3 sets/20 reps.
Continued with normal curls. Took 3 weights (15,12,7 1/s lbs) and 5,10,15 reps in order of weight. 3 sets.
Followed with Standing dumbbell extensions behind head. 20 lbs. 3 sets/10 reps.
Followed by Lying dumbbell extensions behind head. 20 lbs. 3 sets/10 reps.

Finished up with abs. 100 sit ups. set of 20's and ab machine set to 45kg. 3 sets/12 reps.

ANY RECOMMENDATIONS AND TIPS WOULD BE GLADLY APPRECIATED. THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME.Will be updated daily! peace brothers!

C.Coronato
01-13-10, 11:32 am
Awesome start brother. Hows the diet looking?

Cholden03
01-13-10, 11:42 am