PDA

View Full Version : What combination is best for me?

Cholden03
01-13-10, 11:37 am
I am 5'8 155 lbs 8 percent body fat. I eat 4 meals a day usually pretty healthy such as grilled chicken asparagus and potatoes. I try and stay away from eating fried food and drinking liqour but it happens from time to time. I would like to be 170 lbs and stay the same percent body fat or lower it but that doesnt really matter to me Im pretty cut up. I want to gain the size in my chest and arms. I just ordered the stak and the pak but I am not sure if that is right for me. I work out 6 times a week. I am a Physical Education teacher, and personal trainer. I know how my body works and what work outs to do to accomplish my goals but I can barely pronounce most of the words in these supplements let alone understand everything they are doing to my body and production. I do not do a lot of cardio because I have the type of body that will lose all my weight if I do. My bodys natural weight is around 140, if i dont take anything and just eat whatever and work out and do cardio I am 140. I get in shape very quickly and my body can adapt to a lot of things. My metobolism is through the roof and I burn everything and anything...

deanna7272
01-13-10, 11:43 am
You've come to the right place for answers, but I'm not going to throw out much in the way of info because I'd be blowing smoke if I tried to comment on Stak because I am no familiar with it, but you can't go wrong with Pak as your multi!!

Also wanted to say WELCOME and KUDOS for being a PE Teacher, as am I with my Personal Training Certification coming in 2010!!!

machineman
01-13-10, 12:01 pm
so are you looking for advise on supps? diet?

mritter3
01-13-10, 12:11 pm