PDA

View Full Version : New animal user...

Aldo258
02-09-10, 8:38 pm
Hey guys, a little backround on myself, im 21 Ive been lifting for three years real hard and im not new to the supplement scene but I am new to Animal products. Im really hoping to get another solid 5 - 10 pounds so I can then cut down before summer starts here in michigan. My question is, how effective would Stacking Animal Stak, and M-stack be in reaching my goals for the rest of the winter?? Any help would be appreciated guys, I was also thinking about Animal Test somewhere in that stack or to replace one of the previous mentioned products. Thanks in advance guys!

PORTERHOUSE
02-09-10, 9:10 pm
Hey guys, a little backround on myself, im 21 Ive been lifting for three years real hard and im not new to the supplement scene but I am new to Animal products. Im really hoping to get another solid 5 - 10 pounds so I can then cut down before summer starts here in michigan. My question is, how effective would Stacking Animal Stak, and M-stack be in reaching my goals for the rest of the winter?? Any help would be appreciated guys, I was also thinking about Animal Test somewhere in that stack or to replace one of the previous mentioned products. Thanks in advance guys!

While that would be a potent stack, I think at 21 most guys are going to tell you to save the test products for a little later, but Im not really sure, I havent taken stak or test yet myself. M stak is a great muscle builder though, ive run it several times with awesome results. You gotta eat big on m, if your diet sucks your your just going to cheat yourself. Try pump/m stak/nitro/torrent.

maddawg
02-09-10, 10:49 pm
Mstack is the shit. I just picked up the same stack as you I got mstack stack n pack. I prefer the mstack of the stack but I've never combined the 2 of them. I think I'm gonna take one first thing in the morning and the other before I go lift at night. When are u planning on taking your packs

TheTinyHulk
02-10-10, 7:26 am