PDA

View Full Version : Animal Pak & Animal Cuts

Fitzuk
02-11-10, 11:43 am
Hi there recently done a lot of research in to animal products so decided to sign up to the forum for some advice, i have purchased a tub of "Animal Pak" & also some "Animal Cuts"

I have been training on and off for about 2 years, got my self in to really great shape about 14 months back and have kinda drifted back to looking a little over weight, I am 23 and weigh 14 stone 10 pounds (197lbs).

I am now ready to get back to it and train hard, which when i do i always get good results, i have always been a good lifter but i hate cardio, I tend too get to tired by the end of my work out to do it, however if i do it at the start of the workout i'm ok but then i struggle lifting my desired weights afterwards.

I have purchased some Optimum BCAA caps, and some Optimum Glutamine caps which i will be including in to my diet.

I am also well stocked up on Optimum 100% Whey protein.

I run my own company so i can pretty much train whenever i like during the day but i usually go around 4pm.

I will be eating a clean diet as follows.

8am - 30g porridge oats + 12g ground flax seed with water.

10.30am - Turkey Breast steak cooked on george foreman in wholemeal pitta or a tin of tuna in a wholemeal pitta

1pm - Turkey breast steak + Sweet potatoe

3pm - Protein shake + Apple

3.45 - Another brand of NO product ( will be switching for Animal PUMP as ive just ordered some)

**train from 4.15 ish till 6pm**

6.15 - Protein Shake

8.30 - Steamed Chicken breast & mixed steamed veg

----

So basically thats my day, when training i do a 5 day split as follows:

Mon - Chest + 30 mins cardio + upper abs
Tues - Biceps & Triceps + 30 mins cardio + Lower abs
Wed - Shoulders + 45 mins cardio
Thursday - Legs + 20 min cardio
Friday - Biceps + 45 min cario + Upper & Lower abs

--