PDA

View Full Version : Blu colla life

shuvelguy78
02-22-10, 8:44 pm
What do u want me to say,
i touched my first shuvel when iwas 3 in a sand box, i never let go. Here i am 32 years old and im still an the shuvel. Concrete, asphalt, dirt u name i shuvel it. Im a laborer by trade and by choice. I lift shit all day at work then go to the gym and lift more shit. I'm not saying this for u to give me a pat on the back.I'm saying this so the next time your tired and dont feel like lifting think of me, I feel your pain but, pain is weeknes leaving the body. Pain is what pays the bills and pain is what makes you grow.
peace,
Shuvelguy78

Muscleguy93
02-22-10, 10:26 pm
wow man, good point. I sometimes get the thought "nahh, skip training, lets take a nap" when i get home. but I think about the end result and thats it worth it 100%. Pain is weakness leavin the body.

Legacy
02-23-10, 12:03 am
What do u want me to say,
i touched my first shuvel when iwas 3 in a sand box, i never let go. Here i am 32 years old and im still an the shuvel. Concrete, asphalt, dirt u name i shuvel it. Im a laborer by trade and by choice. I lift shit all day at work then go to the gym and lift more shit. I'm not saying this for u to give me a pat on the back.I'm saying this so the next time your tired and dont feel like lifting think of me, I feel your pain but, pain is weeknes leaving the body. Pain is what pays the bills and pain is what makes you grow.
peace,
Shuvelguy78