PDA

View Full Version : Law Enforcement Animals?

neosamurai
03-06-10, 10:58 pm
Any Animals on the Forvm active law enforcement officers? I am a proud state correctional officer and reserve sheriff's deputy. Anyone here wear a badge?

Legacy
03-07-10, 6:35 pm
I am almost there man. Just gotta start the academy and make it through the nine weeks and ill be on that level. Its for police, not corrections or deputy.

808Ronin
03-08-10, 11:54 am
I work LE for The Department of Defense (DoD).

C.Coronato
03-08-10, 1:52 pm
Big man Enforcer is a New Jersey State Trooper.

PIJW
03-08-10, 2:16 pm
I would love too use my military experiance for that but my pay would not even be close to what they pay be for my system engineer.

TenYardFight HxC
03-10-10, 5:38 pm
Im on the job in NJ

LOCALFUZZ
03-10-10, 8:12 pm
Proudly serving here in Georgia, Forest Park P.D., Special Ops unit.

LOCALFUZZ
03-10-10, 8:15 pm
I am almost there man. Just gotta start the academy and make it through the nine weeks and ill be on that level. Its for police, not corrections or deputy.

Good Luck to you. Hopefully your will get a para-military style academy, great cardio and endurance training. Keep us posted on your progress.

Legacy
03-10-10, 10:38 pm
Good Luck to you. Hopefully your will get a para-military style academy, great cardio and endurance training. Keep us posted on your progress.

From what I've heard the academy up here is not as intense as military style (from what I've heard from officers who have gone through). Pretty short academy too, only 9 weeks - SC. I am just waiting for the final word from the department for the hire, I've passed all the tests thus far, so hopefully I'll know soon.

How is it down in Forrest Park? Thats right near atlanta so I know your probably working a busy shift dealing with a lot of shit.

Razor
03-11-10, 8:59 am

Was about to post the same thing.

LOCALFUZZ
03-20-10, 10:24 pm