PDA

View Full Version : LOG: Hibernation

BrennANIMAL
03-18-10, 9:50 pm
Hey Everyone,
I received my can of PM today and am quite excited to get started taking it and keeping this log. I'll give a quick intro into myself and my goals so they can better help understand the effects of PM on my specific lifestyle. (Not like I'm any different from any other musclehead)

I'm a full-time graduate student and Biology Lab Instructor, so my schedule is conducive to getting in quality training sessions, numerous feedings, and a restful night sleep. Problem is, getting to sleep has always been a problem...that's where PM comes in.

I am currently cutting body fat for the first time in my life and have been doing so since the beginning of January with good results. I began this cut at about 228 and am currently about 208. (Weight fluctuates at least 7-8 lbs a day depending on water/food). My diet isn't very calculated. Protein at every meal which comes from turkey, fish, chicken, once in a while lean beef, eggs, whey or casein. I eat my complex carbs at breakfast and another meal before my workout. Some days will be higher carb days, others will be very low carb days. Every other meal has healthy fats from natural peanut butter/peanuts, olive/fish oil, or eggs, as well as a multitude of veggies. I'll add/subtract more fats and veggies to keep my caloric intake somewhat even. Supplements include another brand's multivitamin, glucosamine/chondroitin, Natural Sterol Complex, Animal Cuts, and glutamine.

Finally, I will be including my daily workout regimen as well as my reactions to Animal PM.

Comments and criticism on anything I do are welcome and considered constructive feedback. NOW LET'S GET TO SLEEP!!

BrennANIMAL
03-18-10, 10:10 pm