PDA

View Full Version : Animal Stak + Cuts

Rashad
06-07-10, 5:07 am
Hey everyone,

I'm new to the world of serious supplements (I used to take vitamins and amino acids, but nothing like what Animal offers). I'm a rugby player and beyond the intrinsic satisfaction of putting up serious weight, rugby is my main motivator for getting stronger, leaner and fitter.

Today is my last day of a three week cycle on Animal Stak and Cuts. I'm going back to university in a weeks time and I plan on starting another cycle when I get back. I've browsed the forums and the Stak guide but would like some specific advice if anyone can offer it.

I'm hoping to get leaner and stronger, those are my two main priorities. Size isn't a main issue for me since I'm at the build I'm happy with and any size increase would just come from muscle definition/volumization. I'm 5'10 and I weight around 90 kg (I'll double check this today at the gym). With my goals in mind, getting stronger and leaner what would be the ideal stack for me?

I was thinking Animal Pak combined with Stak and Cuts but I don't know if that would work looking at the literature available here. Keeping in mind I'm pretty good when it comes to diet should I go for something like Pak, Omega and Cuts? Or Pak, Nitro and Cuts? There are a lot of products and infinite variations, and they all look like they'd bring their own benefit to the table but I am concerned primarily with strength and fitness, and I want to shed what weight I don't need.

Thanks in advance

P.S If I've missed something like an article or a post that answers my question than I apologize for the post.

Aggression
06-07-10, 8:33 am
I'm hoping to get leaner and stronger, those are my two main priorities.