PDA

View Full Version : "From The Ground Up"

C.Coronato
06-09-10, 2:31 pm
Whats up fellas. I'm no mentor like Vinny G and may be no pro, and i certainly am not up to the rankings of some others here but as a young, aspiring bodybuilder, i get many questions, day in and day out. I love helping people, and showing people that, if you work hard, and give it your all .. things to come true. I left HS at a soaking wet 140 lbs. This past year, just 6 years after leaving HS, i was a solid 225 lbs. Not shredded, but i was there. I never in my life thought i would climb past 200, that number came and went.

People always doubt you, and they will continue to doubt you, thats just simply something we call Life. Life is not easy, and as many young athletes will tell you, that trying to find time for everything makes it very hard. I went to college, and I got my degree. I did all that school work, and sat in my class room, learning about shit i didnt want to learn. I plan on going back to school for Physical Therapy.

One day that day will come, right now its just extra part time classes to get the Science Pre-Reqs i need to simply apply. Working two jobs and having a full time GF are thrown into the mix, add that in with competitive bodybuilding, cars, cooking, surfing, beach, and you have a well rounded TreeTrunkLegs. This is me, and my story. So ask away, ill be more than happy to help any young guns looking for some guidance. I know what it's like to be young with all the temptations, like girls, partying and drinking. Even though you're young, you can do it. I am.

Universal Rep
06-09-10, 2:40 pm