PDA

View Full Version : im a high school grad and guess what

Joseph V
06-11-10, 5:40 pm
my parents as far as i know are full bored with what i plan on doing for next when i do the musclemania contest

they even took me to vitaminshoppe and i got this

2 cans of " UNI-LIVER" ..the 247 tablets

1 can of ANIMAL PM

1 can of ANIMAL CUTS ( because today is the 1st day of my cutting phase )

i also got 1 years worth of membership in my gym...and i applied for a job in golds gym god willing that they accept me

Littlefry
06-12-10, 3:13 pm
Well, its good to see your parents supporting you in your goals and overall lifestyle. Good lick in the contest. Seems like a good stack you have there.

Joseph V
06-12-10, 4:25 pm
thanks man..but the funny ass part about this is that im forcing myself to move out from my parents house so today around 8 to 8 :30 pm i should be there to live there pretty much for the whole week..the only time ill have to come back here is so that i can wash my clothes and sorts

i cook for myself which is a good thing..i learned a few recipies from evan centopani back when he did the new york pro prep video in 2009

i also applied for golds gym job here in hialeah..its such a nice place there and i can hoenstly put 2 of my gyms in there..but he said there pretty much filled out but i can still put down my applicant paper and such..so when i was about to leave he said what specifically am i looking for ..and so i said "anything...." if i have to scrub toilets ill do that..i just need a job for now

but my fallback job just as eric fankhouser has his..is to be a elite personal trainer and train people who want to get really fit, or if they wanna prepare for a show, or a strongman meet

within 6-10 years of im financially ready im realllly hoping to move to new jersey..and train, and be a personal trainer there because i believe new jersey is the capital of where bodybuilding is at..and thats where alot of the ANIMALS TRAIN! lol

Joseph V
06-12-10, 4:27 pm