PDA

View Full Version : Talking about Pak on another forum

MRmichael.hooker
08-05-10, 9:52 am
Just writing because it pissed me off. I'm not going to use the other companies name, but I was looking at some forums, and one was compairing their multi. to Animal Pak. Their rep claimed that theirs was modern and far more affected than the " still the same crappy formula from 25years ago. Why would any company want to claim that. It is so outdated." BECAUSE IT WORKS!! If it was outdated and crappy, why would thousands upon thousands state-side & internationally live on this pak? What a piece of s__t!

Flash419
08-05-10, 9:58 am
My only comment would be ... in 25 years, if your still around. Ask me then.

I've been doing this for 25+ years... I can remember the magazines and ads and the companies from back in the day. The dominate ones then are lucky to have a bottle on display now. Animal was doing it right then, and they are doing it right now.

Mr. Dead
08-05-10, 11:53 am
And that formula has constantly evolved...

JWLB
08-05-10, 2:17 pm
The Pak is "THE" only multi-vitamin I trust!

Aggression
08-05-10, 2:22 pm
The Pak is definitely NOT the same as it was 25+ years ago in terms of the formula. Slight tweaks and modifications are made as time goes on to make it more effective.

naturalguy
08-05-10, 2:47 pm
And that formula has constantly evolved...

The Pak is definitely NOT the same as it was 25+ years ago in terms of the formula. Slight tweaks and modifications are made as time goes on to make it more effective.

Correct. Animal Pak has gone through some changes over the years including recently. The formula being the same from 1983 is a myth that competing companies love to keep alive.

Universal Rep
08-05-10, 2:48 pm
The formula being the same from 1983 is a myth that competing companies love to keep alive.

Why would that be?

naturalguy
08-05-10, 2:51 pm
Why would that be?