PDA

View Full Version : Critique Needed For My Cut!

Joe J
08-13-10, 4:32 pm
Hi animals, I've been bulking for about 2 months now and have added some nice size. However, now I'd like to cut down until I have a full six pak before i continue to bulk again.
I am thinking of following this diet, and doing a 5 day split along with cardio 3 times a week to hopefully strip my fat. So, check my diet and tell me what you think. Cheers guys.

7:00 - 1 cup oats, 3 whole eggs, 3 egg whites, banana, glass of milk, pak
11:10 - chicken breast + green salad
1:00 - chicken breast + green salad
4:00 - chicken breast + baked potatoe
7:00 - PWO shake, 10 oz beef + peanut butter sandwich
9:00 - chicken breast + green salad
10:30 - half cup cottage cheese + 1 cup oats

Also, I am 16, weigh 76kg and am around 11% body fat.

Cheers, Joe.

C.Coronato
08-13-10, 5:25 pm
How much chicken breast? And i would say certainly cut out that PB sandwich, and prob not that much oats right before bed.

Joe J
08-13-10, 5:26 pm
How much chicken breast? And i would say certainly cut out that PB sandwich, and prob not that much oats right before bed.

Im just not really a fan of any other source of protein apart from beef, and is that not a bit fatty to eat regularly on a cut?

gi4arata
08-13-10, 5:31 pm
Hi animals, I've been bulking for about 2 months now and have added some nice size. However, now I'd like to cut down until I have a full six pak before i continue to bulk again.
I am thinking of following this diet, and doing a 5 day split along with cardio 3 times a week to hopefully strip my fat. So, check my diet and tell me what you think. Cheers guys.

7:00 - 1 cup oats, 3 whole eggs, 3 egg whites, banana, glass of milk, pak
11:10 - chicken breast + green salad
1:00 - chicken breast + green salad
4:00 - chicken breast + baked potatoe
7:00 - PWO shake, 10 oz beef + peanut butter sandwich
9:00 - chicken breast + green salad
10:30 - half cup cottage cheese + 1 cup oats