PDA

View Full Version : Views on women in bodybuilding or powerlifting...

Blondie Weapon X
09-20-10, 7:50 am
I'm just curious on your opinions with women lifting heavy.
Do you support it? If so, in what way?
Do you think more women should be promoted with Universal and Animal products??
I, myself have fallen in love with their products! I am fairly new to the sport of bodybuilding, but in my short time I have tried several different supplements and I did NOT see much transformation in my body UNTIL I started taking Animal supplements!!!
But I do not see many women being associated with their products, so what are your thoughts on that too!!

ghost
09-20-10, 8:45 am
i fully support women in bodybuilding and powerlifting. i think there is no cooler sight than a woman that can deadlift more than most guys would even try.

Crematia
09-20-10, 9:32 am
I fully support women lifting heavy and I lift as heavy as I can every training session. I agree, it would be nice to see more women associated with Animal products, but I don't think the image or what the products stand for should change in any way in an attempt to cater to women. Chances are any woman that knows about Animal is pretty hardcore to begin with anyhow. I'd love to see an Animal STFU & train poster of a woman squatting or deadlifting heavy. I have seen some pics of ABC's with ladies present.

intoodeep25
09-20-10, 10:02 am