PDA

View Full Version : First Time Cutting

rekcik15
09-21-10, 6:10 am
Just recently i've decided to try a cycle of Animal Cuts. I've never done this before but from reading results ive seen on here and some of my friends personal stories I'm going to try it out. Right now I'm 6'3" and weigh 200lbs. I'm not over weight or "fat" by any means and i have a pretty decent body. I'm looking to get rid of some extra fat on mainly my stomach and chest and get those abs showing thru. I am taking this cut very seriously so any advice or criticism is more than welcome. I've done a lot of reading on these forums to figure out a diet plan and workout routine. First things first, my meals go something like this.

CUTS first thing when I wake up (then a run)
Meal #1:Shake
Meal #2:Oatmeal
3 eggwhites/2 yolks
Meal #3:Brown Rice(1c)
Chicken breast
CUTS again
Meal #4 Grapes
Salad + Vinegaratte
Meal #5 PWO shake
Meal #6 Chicken
Green beans
Banana
Meal #7 Shake

I'm sure this can be improved greatly. Like i said I'm new to this so I will take any advice that people will give me. Right now I am only taking wheybolic protein after workouts and Cuts. (Also Jack3d before workouts). As far as the shakes go It only a shake with protein and vitamins (instant breakfast stuff) and obviously im looking for something better than that. What are some things people use as their protein shakes? is it the same as a PWO shake? I'm only onto my second day of the cycle so its not too late to change things.