PDA

View Full Version : Anabolic Diet results

Chico
09-22-10, 9:19 pm
Whats up everybody

I havent posted alot on the forum and feel like i should start since i have gotten so much info from you guys. So here it is...

Well first off let me say that i am 19 and have been training since i was a freshman in high school for sports. I have tried alot of different things such as diets, workouts and you all of course know what i am going to say...supplements haha. I am not saying i am an expert on these things at all, cause i for sure am not. But when i have tried them i have done so and when putting in 100% i have gotten a lot back.

Right now i am gonna tell you guys about my experience so far on the diet i am on.
I am pretty sure alot of you guys know what it is because i know for a fact that there are threads on it. Well so far i just wanted to say that if you guys need a change up from everything this could be a way to go.

So lets get down to the positives of the diet.
-I have gained a ton of strength while on it
-Never feel tired during the day at all
-Have leaned out a bit
-Enjoy the food i get to eat
-And lastly which is one i am going for putting on SIZE

Now for the negatives
-The first week kinda but actually it wasnt as bad as everyone says
-The carb up makes me tired as fuck sometimes
-Sometimes i have craving(who doesnt)

But for the overall rating of this diet i would give it a really good rating. Its one of my favorite diets that i have done for bulking or cutting. People have noticed since i have started it and say i am getting bigger all the time. They say i look thinner too. So if any of you want to know anything else or have any questions about the diet i will try my best to answer it

SpankyC
09-22-10, 9:57 pm
awesome man, really you got size? it may be because you lost bodyfat thus giving you the illusion of bigger muscle, but then again you gained strength too? hmm maybe it is legit?!