PDA

View Full Version : New Animal here

codywallison
02-14-11, 5:06 pm
What's up everyone I'm Cody, and I'm new to Animal, I look forward to helping others with what I can and havin them help me, Animal is the real deal.

C.Coronato
02-14-11, 5:11 pm
Welcome Cody. Your in a good place my man, where ya from?

FITGYM
02-15-11, 1:19 am
welcome to the Animal family Bro

zubda345
02-15-11, 4:48 am
where r u from? what do u do?? Introduce ur self....

bigffmike
02-15-11, 8:29 am
Welcome Cody, You are in a great place to learn.

Machine
02-15-11, 9:21 pm
Welcome and strap in cause the shit gets hectic in here...

MACHINE

MELTDOWN
02-15-11, 10:25 pm
Welcome and strap in cause the shit gets hectic in here...

MACHINE

and Big M ain't kiddin...welcome Code-man

codywallison
02-16-11, 8:59 am
Thanks for all the welcomes, I appreciate it. I am from a tiny ass town called Roxbury, and its in upstate NY. There might be more cows than people. I'm 18, and I've only been in this game for 1.5 years, but in that time I've managed to slap 25 lbs on my little frame that I got sick of back in high school. Now as a freshman in college in Albany, NY I've been workin hard, trying to build one thing: mass, mass, and more mass, following Arnold's idea of building a sufficient base and then sculpting it. I love both bodybuilding and powerlifting. With that intro I guess I'll post my first question, would it be bad to take test before I'm 21/ what would it do for me?

Cellardweller
02-16-11, 9:15 am