PDA

View Full Version : Back in Business - Diet Home Work...

tombd
03-31-11, 5:57 am
Hello everybody,

So after a (too) long break, i'm getting back in business and restarting my "build".

I have been a hard working builder for 2 year - Aiming for shape, definition and size - but not Animal huge size...

On August I had a europe trip and decided to move to Germany, So since than I was busy with too many things and rearranging my life, had no time or motivation for training. But it's time to get back to it.
I've lost a big load of muscle mass, and gained that mass in fat ...

I know all the basics and always achieved my goals, but I always want to improve myself and my knowledge, also I was going natural most of the time except for protein shake after workout, so i'm really new to Animal products and wish to learn how to use them in the right way.

So, now straight to business:

My stats:
Weight: 191 lb.
Height: 183 cm

Trainings:
Now I'm going A,B split for readapting (for almost 2 weeks now) and thinking about starting my journey with Animal routine #4 in a week.

Nutrition for now:

Meal 1:
1 whole egg + 7 egg whites
80g oat meal cereal (no sugar or additives in that specific cereal)

Training - 10 min cardio + liftings + 20 min cardio

Meal 2:
30g Whey protein isolated shake + banana/apple (right after w/o)

Meal 3:
200g Chicken breast
80g pasta

Meal 4:

Meal 5:
30g Casein shake before bed.

Now, I know there are not enough carbs but I didn't want to add some more fat...

So, i'm interested in making the "perfect" menu for my journey, I'm carb sensitive and gaining fat relatively fast...
Also my main goal now is to get better shape rather than size for my muscles, especially my chest.
I think i'll avoid bulking for now because of the same reason... Fat is a sensitive issue for me now..